Board of Directors

Corey Seaman, FCCLA Past District Officer, Dibble FCCLA

Not Pictured: Amanda Faulkenberry, FACS Teacher, Marietta High School
Past Board chair

Ginger Siebold,  FACS Teacher at Sterling High School Secretary

Jackson Alexander: Chair elect


Ronica Hutson, Past FCCLA State Officer, McAlester FCCLA


Ginger Thompson

 Caroline Skaggs, FCCLA State President
Caroline Skaggs is a senior at Latta High School who is currently serving her second on the FCCLA State Executive Council. 2018-2019 term she held the office of Vice President of Public Relations and she now holds the position of 2019-2020 FCCLA State President.


Marla Cail



Donna Robison is a retired FACS educator and FCCLA adviser with 32 years of teaching experience. Donna has been recognized as an FCCLA Master Adviser and Adviser Mentor. She has also been chosen as an Honorary Member of the Oklahoma FCCLA. Donna is currently employed by Oklahoma State University as a university contact for the Career Tech Teacher Induction program. She is married to Mike Robison, OK Career Tech Ag Ed program specialist. They have two children, Jared and Toby.





Matt Boyles

Cathy Allen