We are excited to provide the current State Officer team on the website. In addition, we are also happy to provide a more comprehensive, downloadable list that spans back to 1936.



President: Caroline Skaggs, Latta
First Vice-President: Ireland Fitzer, Stigler
Vice-President of Community Service: Gus Lowrey, Oklahoma Union
Vice-President of Development: Aaron (Harshaw) Walker, Okay
Vice-President of Marketing: Britley Blankenship, Poteau
Vice-President of Membership: CJ Dailey, Great Plains Technology
Vice-President of Parliamentary Law: Malynn Broomfield, Drummond
Vice-President of Programs: Hope Wear, Latta
Vice-President of Public Relations: Laci Pendergraff, Wright City
Vice-President of STAR Events: Kenzlee Camp, Broken Bow